ABOUT THIS SITE

Starting from November 2009 mikhailgolubev.wordpress.com serves as my personal page. Here the basic information about my activities can be found; I am not planning to update this site often.
Mikhail Golubev, chess grandmaster and journalist from Odessa, Ukraine.

June 2017. Very glad with the news that my new chess book, Understanding the Sicilian, is released!
http://www.gambitbooks.com/books/Understanding_the_Sicilian.html

Understanding_the_Sicilian_304

 
My email address is gmi@europe.com
FB: facebook.com/mikhail.golubev
Twitter Eng: twitter.com/mikhail_golubev
Twitter Rus/Ukr: twitter.com/golubev_mikhail
LJ Blog Rus: detiarbata.livejournal.com
Skype: golubevm

Chess Week – Nedelya Shahmat, regular reviews (2017)
Odessa chess TV program Shkola Chempionov (2012-2016)

